2018 Fellows

/2018 Fellows
2018 Fellows 2019-07-02T15:01:11+00:00

Carol Aguirre, Policy Manager, NYC Department of Education

Joana Bekerman, Executive Director, SMBC Nikko Securities

Brittany Berckes, Entertainment Attorney, Loeb & Loeb LLP

Nina Brandt, Public Information Officer, United Nations, Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Sarah Brennan, Consultant

Wendy Chow, Associate General Counsel, Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Tess Cohen, Deputy Chief, Prescription Drug Investigation Unit, Office of the Special Narcotics Prosecutor

Valerie De La Rosa, Director of Marketing, Condé Nast Entertainment

Hafizah Geter, Editor, Little A, Amazon Publishing

Marissa Gutiérrez-Vicario, Founder & Executive Director, Art and Resistance Through Education (ARTE); Behrend Fellow

Lois Jeffers, Assistant Director, Talent – Diversity & Inclusiveness, Ernst & Young LLP

Alison Jonas Sullivan, Director, Omnichannel Strategy, Global Brands Group

Elizabeth Kandel, Director of Marketing, Roundabout Theatre Company

Jes Kast, Associate Pastor, West End Collegiate Church

Rasha Khoury, MD MPH, Doctors Without Borders / Montefiore Medical Center

Stephanie Little, Vice President, Finance & Administration, ProPublica

Tammy Manganello, Vice President Data, Technology & Innovation, Publicis Media

Christine O’Connell, Assistant Professor, Alan Alda Center for Communicating Science, School of Journalism, Stony Brook University

Nekpen Osuan, Co-founder, WomenWerk & Manager, Deloitte Consulting

Alicia Perez-Porro, Research Associate, Smithsonian Institution

Katie Rogers, Senior Director, Customer Experience, Harry’s Inc.

Sarah Russo, Head of Publicity and Trade Marketing, Oxford University Press

Michelle Sarlo Dauwalter, Director of Global Programmatic Account Strategy, Google

Holly Shen, Director and Curator of Visual Arts, Brooklyn Academy of Music; Behrend Fellow

Adee Telem, National Director of Development, J Street

Millie Tran, Global Growth Editor, The New York Times

Nogie Udevbulu, Managing Director, Global Portfolio Trading, Bank of America Merrill Lynch