2016 Fellows

/2016 Fellows
2016 Fellows 2018-10-29T10:56:33+00:00


Carlotta M. Arthur, Ph.D., Director, Henry Luce Foundation’s Clare Boothe Luce Program


Cara Berkowitz, Senior Director of Government Relations, The Jewish Board


Justine Bloome, Chief Strategy Officer, VaynerMedia

Jessica Desjardins, Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Giorgia Favaretto-Illig

Giorgia Favaretto-Illig, VP of Marketing, automotiveMastermind Inc.

Erica L Frontiero

Erica Frontiero, Managing Director, Head of Capital Markets, Carlyle Global Credit, The Carlyle Group

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 2.25.06 PM

Neha Gandhi, COO and Editor in Chief, Girlboss

Untitled (1)

Brinda Ganguly, Managing Director of Capital, Living Cities


Paula Glickenhaus, Vice President of Global Strategic Sourcing, Bacardi Martini Inc


Isabel Gonzalez-Whitaker, Presidential Leadership Scholar, Journalist and Content Specialist

YasminGreen_Headshot (1)

Yasmin Green, Director of Research and Development, Jigsaw

Sara Higgins

Sara Higgins, Managing Director, American Financial Exchange

Angela Lee

Angela Lee, Assistant Dean, Columbia Business School


Ariam Mogos, Education Innovation Specialist, UNICEF Office of Innovation

Jamie Moy

Jamie Moy, Founder, Strongurl LLC


Janna Oberdorf, Vice President of Strategic Communications, Echoing Green

Kristy Sundjaja

Kristy Sundjaja, Chief of Staff & Global Head of People, LivePerson

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson, Communications Director, OVO Energy

Jessica Weber

Jessica Weber, Executive Director, Consumer Sector, Russell Reynolds Associates


Ursula Wynhoven, Senior Advisor, Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights


Qichen Zhang, Director of Product Management, Splice